"BEARHUGS - Vol. 6" "BEARHUGS - Vol. 5"

Click image for preview & details...

Click image for preview & details...

"BEARHUGS - Vol. 3" "BEARHUGS - Vol. 4"

Click image for preview & details...

Click image for preview & details...


 

 

 

Trailer - "BEARHUGS - Vol. 1"

Trailer - "BEARHUGS - Vol. 2"

 

 


"BEARHUGS - Vol. 1"

"BEARHUGS - Vol. 2"


This release is comprised of great bearhugging scenes from over 75 of our videos, and includes real, full-body center-room scenes, both FvF and mixed.  Broken into two distinct volumes, these clips feature only the best of the best.

Look for more of these compilation clips, including scissorholds, rear throatlifts, real competitive wrestling, flexing, armwrestling, belly punching and more, all coming soon!
Release: December 16, 2014
Genre: Bearhugs
Category: Compilations
Clip Length: 16:16
Total Time: 16:45
Format: WMV (769 MB)
Price: $16.99
Release: December 16, 2014
Genre: Bearhugs
Category: Compilations
Clip Length: 16:19
Total Time: 16:58
Format: WMV (772 MB)
Price: $16.99
"BEARHUGS - Vol. 1" "BEARHUGS - Vol. 2"

 

** IMPORTANT **
After making payment at PayPal, you will be
re-directed to the download page for this video.
Or, click Return To FightGirlz2000.com for your video.


 

 

 



7 Comments on "BEARHUGS"

 

 

Bearhug Fan wrote:
Thursday, January 01, 2015 7:23 PM

Happy to see a compilation like this, but I have a quick question before buying it.  I really like bearhugs where a girl squeezes the life out of a guy and where you can see the whole lift (feet off the ground).  Are these bearhugs literally 3 second lifts or are they extended length, like 20 seconds or more.  Most of your stuff has such quick action movie cutaways that there isn't enough time to immerse in a strength demo.

FightGirlz2000 wrote:
Thursday, January 01, 2015 7:44 PM

The vast majority are real, full-body lifts, and are of extended length.  The quick 3-second cuts are solely for purposes of the preview/trailers.  The real lifts are indeed of extended length.

Sophie Jane wrote:
Saturday, February 14, 2015 4:30 PM

nice lifts

Max wrote:
Sunday, March 22, 2015 1:37 PM

So far I've only seen this first part but certainly shall get vol 2.  This compilation concentrates on earlier videos and I realised that though I've purchased many of them there are still a few more worth including.  Seeing 'girl squeezes a girl lifeless' (or in rare cases a girl LIFTING and crushing the wind out of a hunky guy) is so damn sexy to watch.  It's a pleasure to catch up with FightGirlz past and present and if a vol 3 comes up I suggest that their names be briefly displayed at each scene because the action is fast and furious and one doesn't always get time to see whom is whom (however, thanks to our compiler(s) the episodes are identified).  It's great to pick out Cholo, ZoŽ Hammar, Rochelle Cassidy, Aria Martinez etc. again.  The undefeated 'champion bearhugger' (to practically all but awesome Gia Diablo) in this set has to be Ms Hammar. She even puts the 'squeeze with ease' on guys and tosses them around just like her 'rag doll' girl victims.  This selection is pre-Farrah Nix era (currently she seems the one most likely to have the potential to match her predecessor's feats).  Little Carmen Porta unsurprisingly was often a target but watch out even with her once she got loose!  I was stuck by how often Ms Cassidy too was invariably the 'crushee' victim, ie until she muscled up more.  To some extent this also applied to my personal favorite, the petite Ms Martinez (looking touchingly helpless when trussed up in those steel-like arm-locks by Monique Lavallee etc, but she could do a mean head-butt escape on occasion).  This should be recommended to all fans, whether they've seen the full episodes or not.

Max wrote:
Tuesday, April 07, 2015 1:44 AM

Seeing both volumes made me aware that I am not the expert on John Connors' huge body (ahem) of work that I once thought.  In vol 1 it was clear that there are still a few Rochelle-starred vids for me to catch up on.  Hadn't seen Championship Series Bout 5 until now.  It's still very exciting with Rochelle and ZoŽ in tiptop form, a classic.  Also looking forward to getting the Princess Leia episodes.  Other Girlz are brilliant at particular disciplines but Rochelle strikes me as probably the most "all-round" proficient, and often looked very sexy in battle too (not that the others don't I hasten to add).  Now belatedly with vol 2; once again poor lovely petite Carmen, dedicated and fine actress (particularly as Catwoman) is invariably the victim.  It's a wonder she has any ribcage left!  She is seen just once apparently lifting someone (Frank Peterson of all unlikely people) in "Takedown" though there appears to be no long shot here.  Monique, also lovely, is deceptive; not averse to playing the abject loser at times but she is actually a strong girl capable of lifting all and sundry as evident in many scenes.  The most dramatic turnabout occurs with "Stronger than I look" Aria.   'Blimey, not only does she get to lift most girls, Monique included, but the heftier still ? (Atillah?) and, astonishingly, Tommy Rye (The Crown V).  Only Gia and Farrah defeat her latterly it seems (which I still like to see).  This second part is as watchable as the first. 

Slam wrote:
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 9:58 PM

This Looks amazing, All girls do an amazing job squeezing each other, Not to mention, Monique in a bearhug is Gorgeous!!!. Usually she gives the hug but I find it so much better when she is the one being squeezed.  Please Keep it up. 

Daniel Mares wrote:
Monday, June 06, 2016 11:23 PM

Man those first three were just...mmm!  How it's under their arms and they're leaning back with their arms just dangling helplessly.  Those are the best types of bear hugs in my opinion.

 


 

 

 

SUBMIT A COMMENT

Name or Screen Name (requested, but will not be published)

Email (required, but will not be published)

Website

                            

 

 

 

Click here for our other releases...

 

 

 


Contents of this website Copyright© FightGirlz2000.com  All Rights Reserved.