Trailer - "MORTALITY"

Loading the player ...

 

Read the reviews on this release!
Review by HEROINE MOVIES
   •   Review by WOMEN DEFEATED

"MORTALITY"

We are always impressed by the quality of Rochelle Cassidy's performances, but this one stands head and shoulders above anything we've ever released with her.

In this powerful story, a young mother's desperate fight for survival is the central theme as Rochelle unwillingly goes up against an intruder who will stop at nothing to get what he wants. Although she struggles fiercely and is determined to survive, her opponent is much bigger, stronger and faster than she is. Will this finally be Rochelle's demise?

Includes some of the best fight choreography we've ever done, and an absolutely outstanding performance by Rochelle. 

Starring Rochelle Cassidy and Luke Normandy.

Release: February 16, 2012
Genre: Action/Drama
Category: Mixed Fighting
Clip Length: 14:26
Total Time: 15:34
Format: WMV (704 MB)

Rochelle Cassidy

Price:

$14.99

       

** IMPORTANT **
After making payment at PayPal,
BE SURE to click "Return to FightGirlz2000.com"
in order to receive your download.


 

 

 

 8 Comments on "MORTALITY"

 

DawnC:
Friday, February 17, 2012 2:02 AM

I loved "Mortality"!  I felt like I was watching a Hollywood movie!  Great job!

Symon:
Friday, February 17, 2012 5:11 AM

I'm not really a fan of mixed stuff, but kudos for Rochelle's "Hulk Up" moment in the trailer!

ghostface1999:
Friday, February 17, 2012 2:47 PM

OUTSTANDING!!!  Heels would have made it exceptional!!!

Ben:
Friday, February 17, 2012 4:44 PM

I just saw ‘Mortality’.  It was great!  I think it’s one of your best.  It had most things that I like (F vs. M; sexy girl with barefoot & hot pants, and the fighting action was tremendous).  I am hoping you guys create more like ‘Mortality’… one of my favorites of all time…

Rudrah:
Friday, February 17, 2012 6:58 PM

With Mutual Destruction II and now Mortality you are stepping up the standards you set for yourself.  Cholo and Rochelle can hold the screen by sheer force of personality.  And Rochelle's hotpants now join that little yellow bikini bra in Mutual Destruction (1) in deserving an award for cruelty to guys!  I'd love to see both girls wearing an outfit like that in "Mutual Destruction III: Hitgirl Finality..."

Lojerky:
Friday, February 17, 2012 11:23 PM

I think this is FG2K’s best product to date.  Of course, they can keep expanding their production, maybe they should try some spy girls or superheroines movies.  And broaden their filming locations.

neddyf00:
Saturday, February 18, 2012 7:47 AM

It continues to be more and more interesting!

Max:
Monday, April 08, 2013 6:32 AM

Happy that FG2K is usually about girl vs girl, just occasionally it's nice also to have a flintier, fraught mixed duel like this.  The hard brutal action, part choreographed by Rochelle herself, was characteristically exciting, with extra 'frisson' added.  What a heel, hitting a woman towards annihilation as she lies helpless under him.  Not one literally, seeing that at least he had removed his shoes earlier (as had she).  Both are superb and I was scarcely aware that there was music; always a good sign.  Could be one of my favourites.  Loved that low sleek car Rochelle unleashed at the beginning.  It resembled a re-vamped version of the British E- type Jaguar of the 1960's and suited her, despite deriving from a shape conceived (oops) long before she was born.  The bad guy was sure to want to get a grip on THAT too.

 

 

SUBMIT A COMMENT

Name (requested, but will not be published)

Email (required, but will not be published)

Website

                            

 

 

 

Click here for our other releases...

 

 

 


Contents of this website Copyright© FightGirlz2000.com  All Rights Reserved.