Trailer - "SUPERGURL V:  SCOURGE HERRA"

 

 

 

SUPERGURL
Episode 5:  "Scourge Herra"

Gia Diablo makes her triumphant return to FightGirlz2000 in this fifth installment of our SuperGurl series.

This time, SuperGurl is lured into a battle against Ursa's older sister Herra, who uses a device that robs both of them of their superpowers. Will Supergurl's speed and experience be enough against Herra's strength and awesome power?

Gia puts on an incredible display of strength in this one gang, pulling off some moves on Carmen we've never dared try before, including multiple lifts that invloved no camera trickery whatsoever - they are real!

Starring Carmen Porta and Gia Diablo.

Release: February 18, 2014
Genre: Superheoine
Category: FvF Combat
Clip Length: 14:21
Total Time: 16:12
Format: WMV (723 MB)

Gia Diablo and Carmen Porta

Price:

$14.99

  Details:

Kicks, head & stomach punches, knees • Throatlift • Scissorholds • Lift & Carry • Wrestling • Backbreaker • Beatdowwn • Brutality • Peril

  Episode Arc:

SuperGurl  |  SuperGurl II  |  SuperGurl III  |  SuperGurl IV  |  SuperGurl V  |  SuperGurl VI  |  SuperGurl VII


** IMPORTANT **
After making payment at PayPal, you will be
re-directed to the download page for this video.

Customers who purchased this video also purchased

October 3, 2013
SUPERGURL EPISODE 1: THE STRONGBOX

Click for details...
DETAILS and FREE PREVIEW
December 5, 2013
"SUPERGURL Episode 3:  RULER ZOD"

Click for details...
DETAILS and FREE PREVIEW
October 23, 2013
"BATGURL vs. CATWOMAN"

Click for details...
DETAILS and FREE PREVIEW
May 9, 2012
"WUNDER WOMAN: Terror From The Sky"

Click for details...
DETAILS and FREE PREVIEW

 

 



10 Comments on "SUPERGURL V:  SCOURGE HERRA"

 

 

 

prettyTipsy wrote:
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 2:36 AM

Poor Carmen.  That's what she gets for crushing us in the POVs I guess 

tengal123 wrote:
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 6:49 AM

Under armpits lift... Finally! :)

Filmbuff1979 wrote:
Thursday, February 20, 2014 8:37 AM

Wow Hera is ripped

dlo005 wrote:
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 8:38 AM

i purchased this clip late last evening and just now watched it....awesome man. carmen and gia both turn in great performances. i thought carmens performance as supergirl completely overmatched , without her superpowers , but still displaying that fightilng spirit, was excellent. one of if not the best sg beatdowns ive viewed....if you keep matching carmen up against tough villains and villainesses...youve got me hooked....oh and i liked the ending......very well done fight clip...

Allen H wrote:
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 9:29 AM

Wow!  I'm extremely glad to see Gia Diablo back!  She is fantastic - yes, I like the bigger, more muscular girls like Gia and Attilah.  The action was fantastic, and Gia was a great villainess.  Carmen also did an excellent job as the victim here.  I personally hope to see more videos with Gia (maybe a POV one, or a duel format?).  Great job!

rayman wrote:
Thursday, February 20, 2014 11:32 AM

Another FG video I love!  Great performances from both girls and I also love strong physical ladies and Gia is a knockout.  Would also like to see a Duel with Gia taking on the champ Atillah that would be awesome.  Keep it up please.

Brian 007.5 wrote:
Sunday, February 23, 2014 12:11 PM

In this latest episode of Supergurl, we have excellent performances from Carmen and Gia as one would expect.  Carmen is really dominated in this video and she is squeezed, picked up and thrown about many times !  She is also backed-up against the pole and takes many solid punches from Gia.  It would be nice to see Carmen and Gia punching it out in a "DUEL" episode in the near future (with a "You choose the winner" for the ending).

John M wrote:
Friday, February 28, 2014 10:25 AM

Hooray!!!!  Finally, Gia Diablo is back and she is looking awesome.  She is my favorite fight girl.  Gia is a powerhouse and it shows in this video.  She does what ever she wants to Carman.  The armpit lift was amazing.  Gia lifted Carman like she was a feather.  I love the way she just dominates Carman.  Please make more videos with Gia.

Max wrote:
Thursday, August 21, 2014 9:04 PM

Have become one of Carmen's biggest fans for her solid work (see how she strives in the shoot clips), and especially as here in all her plucky wiry delicacy.  She is in eye-catching costume still, yet a being that's exposed and bereft of her superpowers (no laser beams from the eyeballs etc).  Have to admit also that Gia knows particularly well how to play out this kind of scenario and has powerful screen presence.  She takes people apart and snaps them in two most believably!  Nice boots for rough and tumbling on both by the way.

Carla wrote:
Sunday, January 04, 2015 3:41 AM

UUUFFF ! Poor Carmen... Wonderful Fight girls...

 

 

 

 

 

SUBMIT A COMMENT

Name (requested, but will not be published)

Email (required, but will not be published)

Website

                            

 

 

 

Click here for our other releases...

 

 

 


Contents of this website Copyright© FightGirlz2000.com  All Rights Reserved.