Trailer - "WUNDER WOMAN: Terror From The Sky"

 

 

Read the reviews on this release!
Review by HEROINE MOVIES

"WUNDER WOMAN:  Terror From The Sky"

When we finally decided to do a superheroine film, we dove in with both feet.

Rochelle Cassidy stars as Wunder Woman, called into action to save the world from an evil, alien super-villianess. What she finds is a foe of equal strength and super powers, and realizes too late that the villianess is after one thing: Wunder Woman herself.

Starring Rochelle Cassidy and Zoë Hammar.

Release: May 9, 2012
Genre: Superheroine
Category: FvF, Mixed, Peril
Clip Length: 17:33
Total Time: 19:31
Format: WMV (826 MB)

Rochelle Cassidy

Price:

$17.99

  Details:

FvF  •  Mixed  •  Superheroine  •  Peril  •  Punches, kicks, elbows, knees  •  Blood  •  Brutality  •  Background music


** IMPORTANT **
After making payment at PayPal,
BE SURE to click "Return to FightGirlz2000.com"
in order to receive your download.

Customers who purchased this also purchased
"SUPERGURL: EPISODE 1"

DETAILS and FREE PREVIEW


 

 

 

13 Comments on "WUNDER WOMAN: Terror From The Sky"

 

neddyf00 wrote:
Tuesday, May 08, 2012 7:02 PM

Awesome choice to make finally one of your girls fighting in a skirt!  Very promising.

Rudrah wrote:
Tuesday, May 08, 2012 7:06 PM

This is a hoot!  And just as a side note, when Rochelle comes out of the security systems building in that little charcoal skirt and black silk top wearing glasses, I think of every old hokey science-fiction movie from the 50s and 60s where the scientist’s daughter was supposed to be a plain girl until she took off her glasses and loosened her hair, and I swear all of a sudden her bra cups swelled about 2 sizes from B to D. (Rochelle sure had me fooled.  I couldn't tell that she was a walking hotness with those glasses on.) 

Anyway,… Frankly, I’m not a cosplay person but I have to say I was entertained and delighted by the good spirited effort by both Rochelle and Zoe.  Where this film really pulls out ahead of the pack of other companies doing “good girl in danger” fantasies is that the fighting is the convincing, patented FightGirlz2000 delivery.  It is that energy that makes their POVs, the kind of thing I would buy ordinarily, something I have purchased from FightGirlz2000.  Now that the story has been established, maybe the next video will have Wonder Woman thrown in an arena to fight a series of different alien girls!  I'm thinking of the 2nd Gor movie.

richard wrote:
Tuesday, May 08, 2012 10:22 PM

Wunder Woman Terror From The Sky was freakin awesome.  Rochelle is smoking hot and nobody sells it better.  Maybe next time there will be more of a beatdown to the superheroine.  Either way it was great.  Can't wait for more in this style!

Swampy170 wrote:
Wednesday, May 09, 2012 6:00 AM

I've known it was coming for a while, but really wasn't expecting anything as awesome as this!  They've done amazing work!  Absolutely love the action - it's up there with the big names. Though pretty much all Fightgirlz vids have awesome fight scenes.

Jerkstore wrote:
Wednesday, May 09, 2012 8:00 AM

I really liked it.  I thought it had a good mix of action, peril, story, and girl power.  The costume wasn’t the best and I’m sure they can improve on it, but it didn’t detract at all from my overall enjoyment.  Looking forward to the next episode.

MARK1HOE wrote:
Wednesday, May 09, 2012 1:53 PM

The use of a skirt is a great choice!  Lots of movement in that costume and very feminine.

wwtrap wrote:
Wednesday, May 09, 2012 8:17 PM

Very well done.  Great fighting, acting, and story telling.  Rochelle Cassidy is outstanding!  She is a smoking hot Diana Prince and has great moves as Wonder Woman.  My only suggestion would be to upgrade the WW costume a bit (specifically bracelets and boots).  I look forward to seeing more!

Rayman wrote:
Wednesday, May 09, 2012 9:00 PM

Really hope this video gets the interest it deserves so the producer can invest more into the WW and superheroine genre.  I loved it and Rochelle is stunning as ww and equally as sexy as diane prince, both girls were great!  Can't wait to see more.  Thankyou

ChrisH wrote:
Friday, May 11, 2012 8:08 PM

Great stuff!  thought it was a lot of fun, Rochelle is gorgeous as Wonder Woman and Zoe was a lot of fun too.  I was surprised by the ending, interesting to see what happens next, hope this series gets popular enough to make more.

EvilBilly wrote:
Saturday, May 12, 2012 9:32 PM

Yes, certainly a hot actress and great looking action and f/x! A better costume would be in order. Villain looks pretty cool as well!

jejevson wrote:
Sunday, May 13, 2012 1:18 PM

what a beauty

GMan2 wrote:
Sunday, June 17, 2012 3:36 AM

It's about time you guys entered into the Superheroine vids.... I've seen some of your 'fighting' vids in the past, and you guys produce some of the best fighting scenes around.  By the look of this trailer, it certainly seems you've been able to bring those fights into a Superheroine production as well. 

I'll be getting this one just on the hopes alone that it shows that some people would LOVE to see more of this type of video from you....

As another said...a small bit of improvements on your costumes, and you are gonna be right there with the kind of quality that MH, Shakeshift, Christina Carter, Rye, TBE, accomics, and a host of others make.  I'm definitely hoping for more in the future from you.  BEST of luck!

Fan1 wrote:
Sunday, May 13, 2012 1:18 PM

Great video, looking forward to a sequel!

Brian 007.5 wrote:
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 6:47 PM

This is the first-ever superheroine mini-movie from FightGirlz and there are many good special effects.  The fast-moving action takes place outside and inside as well and there is fist-fighting and struggling between the two Girlz as one would expect.

 

 

SUBMIT A COMMENT

Name (requested, but will not be published)

Email (required, but will not be published)

Website

                            

 

 

 

Click here for our other releases...

 

 

 


Contents of this website Copyright© FightGirlz2000.com  All Rights Reserved.